Contact Us

Home » Contact Us
Toll Free: 1 519.737.0373
Fax: 1 519.737.0380
We are located at: 2155 Fasan Drive, Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0

Administrative Offices,
Training Centre and Union Hall

LiUNA625
2155 Fasan Drive
Oldcastle ON
N0R 1L0

T 1.519.737.0373
F 1.519.737.0380
info@LIUNA625.ca

Management

Business Manager
Robert Petroni
rpetroni@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.564.9522

Assistant Business Manager
Bill Moreland
bmoreland@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.981.9888

Office Administration

Administrative Assistant
Courtney Holman

clyons@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 101

Benefits and Pension

Benefits Administrator
Nicol Harris
nharris@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 102

Bookkeeper
Vilma Randazzo
vrandazzo@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 114

Business Representatives

Ramiro Escoto
rescoto@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 108
C 519.819.1530

Michael Vieau
mvieau@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 106
T 519.737.0373
C 519.560.7686

Rosario Cusumano
rcusumano@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 118
C 519.980.0822

Organizing

Regional Organizer
Samantha (Sam) Gossmann
samanthagossmann625@gmail.com
T 519.737.0373
C 519.257.9187

Regional Organizer
Dan Bolton
dbolton@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.257.8899

Regional Organizer
Sean Strohm
sstrohm33@gmail.com
T 519.737.0373
C 519.890.2524

Regional Organizing Coordinator
Rick Ewart
rewart@cecof.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.816.7975

Health, Safety and Training

Training Director
Carmen Calcara
ccalcara@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 105

Training Instructor
Ramiro Escoto
rescoto@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 108
C 519.819.1530

Training Instructor
Nuno Meca
nmeca@liuna625.ca

Maintenance and Training Coordinator
Herman LaButte
hlabutte@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373
C 519.791.7604

Training and RRSP Administrator
Shirley Bellmore
sbellmore@liuna625.ca
T 519.737.0373 Ext 117

Sign up for Dig It!
LiUNA!625 Member's E-News and Alerts sent right to your mail box and phone.
We respect your privacy.